Start

We are at the beginning of a new era of digitization.

Based on the innovative LPWAN narrowband technology, our hardware and software solutions allow us to network things which had not been able to network previously. There are already more networked devices than there are people on Earth. Almost every object in the world will be networked within just a few years. IoT Venture GmbH assists companies in developing business models from digital processes and products. Everything is connected.

Who we are. We are a start-up and pioneer in new Low Power Wide Area Network technologies. The Internet of Things is what drives us. Our vision: Everything is connected.

The technology. Low band technologies such as NB-IoT meet certain characteristics and thus set the course for completely new applications in the Internet of Things.

Our portfolio. We are your partner for the entire digital ecosystem: our portfolio comprises hardware, software, data platforms and access to the players on virtual market places.

A module developed by IoT Venture GmbH transmits data via the new NB-IoT wireless network (credit: Factory Berlin)

Our values

What makes us unique? More than anything, it is the values which we hold and which serve as the basis for our actions. These values generate the expertise we use to help shape the future of the Internet of Things.

SMART

We develop smart solutions for the next era of digitisation.

SEXY

We are open, curious and agile. In short: It’s fun working with us.

SENIOR

Management comprises experienced managers from industry. The team is made complete with young top talents and software developers with a passion for the latest technological trends.

STRONG

We are courageous IoT pioneers and set to conquer new worlds.

IoT rocks!

The Internet of Things is paving the way for unimagined possibilities and applications in almost all areas. This advancement will have an impact on all areas of our lives: work, health care, transport, energy supply, entertainment and our leisure time.

  • Jürgen Veith, IoT Venture GmbH’s Chief Executive Officer, and Thomas Ullmann, its Chief Technology Officer, will be joining a delegation trip to Silicon Valley between 2 and 7 December. The visit programme includes an open pitching event at the SAP HanaHaus in Palo Alto on...

Start

Wir stehen am Beginn einer neuen Ära der Digitalisierung.

Unsere Hard- und Software-Lösungen (Embedded Systems) auf Basis der innovativen Schmalband-Technologie LPWAN ermöglichen es Dinge zu vernetzen, die bisher nicht vernetzt werden konnten. Bereits jetzt gibt es mehr vernetzte Geräte als Menschen auf der Erde. Und schon in wenigen Jahren wird fast jeder Gegenstand auf der Welt verbunden sein. Die IoT Venture GmbH unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, aus digitalen Prozessen und Produkten Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln. Everything is connected.

Wer wir sind. Wir sind ein Start-up und Pionier für die neue LPWAN-Technologie. Unser Herz schlägt für das Internet der Dinge. Unsere Vision: Everything is connected.

Die Technologie. Schmalband-Technologien wie NB-IoT erfüllen bestimmte Eigenschaften und stellen damit die Weichen für völlig neue Anwendungen im Internet der Dinge.

Unser Portfolio. Wir sind Ihr Partner für das gesamte digitale Ökosystem: Unser Portfolio umfasst Hard- und Software, Datenplattformen sowie Zugang zu den Spielern auf den virtuellen Marktplätzen.

Ein von der IoT Venture GmbH entwickeltes Modul überträgt Daten über das neue Funknetz NB IoT (Credit: Factory Berlin)

Unsere Werte

Was uns einzigartig macht? Das sind vor allem die Werte, nach denen wir handeln und für die wir stehen. Aus diesen Werten erwächst die Kompetenz, mit der wir die Zukunft des Internets der Dinge mitgestalten.

SMART

Wir entwickeln intelligente Lösungen für die nächste Ära der Digitalisierung.

SEXY

Wir sind offen, neugierig und agil. Kurz: Es macht Spaß, bei uns zu arbeiten.

SENIOR

Das Management besteht aus erfahrenen Führungskräften aus der Industrie. Ergänzt wird das Team durch junge Top-Talente und Software-Entwickler mit Leidenschaft für die neuesten technologischen Trends.

STRONG

Wir sind mutige IoT-Pioniere und startklar, um die neue Welt zu erobern.

IoT rocks!

Das Internet der Dinge eröffnet auf nahezu allen Gebieten ungeahnte Möglichkeiten und Anwendungen. Diese Entwicklung wird alle unsere Lebensbereiche betreffen: das Gesundheitswesen, die Mobilität, die Energieversorgung, das Arbeiten, das Entertainment und unsere Freizeit.

  • Die Funktionsweise und die umfangreichen Einsatzmöglichkeiten des neuartigen Schmalbandnetzes Narrowband-IoT sind Inhalt des Seminars „NB-IoT – Produktivität erhöhen“ am 28. Juni 2018 im Hub:raum Berlin. Von 11.30 bis 12.15 Uhr informiert Thomas Ullmann, Chief Technology Officer der IoT Venture GmbH, über konkrete Anwendungen im Gebäudemanagement...